Contact Us

 2018 - 2020

 José Maria Amador Chapter Officers



Regent   Debbie Janes
Vice Regent   Cindi Newbold
Chaplain   Jane Ullrich
Recording Secretary   Claire Ullrich
Corresponding Secretary   Mary "Fran" Walters
Treasurer   Jodi Marchi
Registrar   Diane Groome
Historian   Susan deLeeuw
Librarian   Lauren Conway
Parliamentarian   Ann Narciso





Pictured from left to right: Carole Vercellino, Darlene Robertson, Registrar Diane Groome, Corresponding Secretary Mary "Fran" Walters, Regent Debbie Janes, Vice-Regent Cindi Newbold, Chaplain Jane Ullrich, Treasurer Jodi Marchi, and Historian Sue Deleeuw. Not pictured is Librarian Lauren Conway, Recording Secretary Claire Ullrich and Parliamentarian Ann Narciso.



The National Society Daughters of the American Revolution

1776 D Street NW
Washington, DC  20006-5303
(202) 628-1776